Virtina Ecommerce Experts

New Online Sales Tax Ruling

" A nightmare for small online businesses" - The Verge
"Baffling for many retailers " -

Check your sales tax compliance in less than 30 seconds

Current Click-through nexus states are: Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Washington. For the latest list please check with your tax consultant.