ecommerce

BigCommerce Reviews

BigCommerce Reviews

JOHN INMAN

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Wow, collaborating with Virtina for BigCommerce development services was a truly remarkable experience! They totally restyled my online store, giving it a modern and sleek twist that perfectly matches my brand. The team even implemented custom features like a seamless checkout process and a personalized product recommendation engine. I couldn’t be happier!

JOHN INMAN
Los Angeles

BENJAMIN CATRON

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

I had been struggling to find an affordable BigCommerce developer until I discovered Virtina. They completely transformed my website, optimizing it for mobile devices and improving its speed and performance. Not only that, but they also integrated my inventory management system and set up a user-friendly product search functionality, all within budget.

BENJAMIN CATRON
Indianapolis

RICHARD DUNCAN

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

From the eye-catching design to the seamless navigation and intuitive user interface, Virtina’s champion BigCommerce development services revamped my website, and my customers love the new experience. The team’s skill in optimizing SEO and integrating social media has also helped drive more traffic and boost conversions. It’s a turning point for my business!

RICHARD DUNCAN
Boston

MYRTIS BRUNET

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2023

Virtina’s proficient developers created a custom checkout process for our BigCommerce store. Their expertise in eCommerce development resulted in a streamlined checkout process that improved our customer experience and increased sales. We have been receiving positive user feedback.

MYRTIS BRUNET
New York

FRANCIS BOWLES

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

We were struggling with UI/UX issues with our BigCommerce store. Virtina’s team of BigCommerce experts identified and implemented the necessary changes to the theme and web design. We own a smoother, quick-loading store with increased sales as a result of their flawless execution.

FRANCIS BOWLES
San Diego

DANIEL RATCLIFF

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2023

Virtina’s team developed a mobile-responsive version of our BigCommerce store that has improved our customers’ experience on their phones and tablets. Their expertise in responsive design has made an enormous difference to our online presence, sales, and customer satisfaction!

DANIEL RATCLIFF
Philadelphia

TIM LOWERY

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2023

We needed a custom integration with our CRM system, and Virtina’s team of developers created a seamless integration that saved us a lot of time and effort. Their expertise in eCommerce development and ability to understand our specific needs was commendable.

TIM LOWERY
Boston

BRADLEY SALINAS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

We appreciated Virtina’s project management skills throughout our BigCommerce development project. Their team was able to keep us informed of progress, answer our questions, and deliver the project on time and within budget. We highly recommend their services.

BRADLEY SALINAS
Phoenix

BRENDA KELLIHER

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Virtina’s team was able to help us migrate our BigCommerce store to a new hosting provider. Their knowledge of server management and migration secured a smooth transition without downtime. We were impressed with their experience in building BigCommerce apps.

BRENDA KELLIHER
Washington D.C.

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2021

My BigCommerce store was struggling to rank higher on search engines. The impressions and traffic to the site were measly. But, thanks to the SEO specialists at Virtina who helped improve the ranking of my site. From there on, I’ve been getting more visitors and conversions.

Scott Murray
Phoenix

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2021

My site on BigCommerce didn’t manage inventory very well and I wanted to find a suitable inventory solution, integrate the same, and customize it to my preferences. Virtina did just that, and simplified my backend processes. Handling Inventory is no longer a challenge. Amazing work.

Ryan Philips
Chicago

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2021

The BigCommerce store wasn’t as fast and fluid as I wanted it to be. The site speed was down and most product pages were taking forever to load. If it wasn’t for the performance experts at Virtina I’d still be dealing with a sluggish website and losing orders everyday. Thank you guys!

Daniel Sebastian
Philadelphia